Our Staff

Office Staff:

Janet Cavin, Executive Director–jcavin@cismilledgeville.org

Courtney Bentley, Program Coordinator, Wrap Around–cbentley@cismilledgeville.org

Andie Herrington, Telehealth Coordinator–aherrington@cismilledgeville.org

Andrew Kirkland, Volunteer Manager–akirkland@cismilledgeville.org

Site Coordinators:

Sophie Walters, Early Learning Center–swalters@cismilledgeville.org

Jessie Arp, Lakeview Primary–jarp@cismilledgeville.org

Kemyada Bonner-Pinkston, Midway Hills Primary–kpinkston@cismilledgeville.org

Christi Tyson, Lakeview Academy–ctyson@cismilledgeville.org

Sabrina Reid, Midway Hills Academy–sreid@cismilledgeville.org

Amber Palmer, Oak Hill Middle School–apalmer@cismilledgeville.org

AmeriCorps Members and Paid Tutors: