Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Derek Williams, Board Chair–derekwilliams@centurybankonline.com

Tommy French, Vice Chair–tfrench9168@hotmail.com

Terry Kennedy, Past Chair–tkennedy@exch.bank

Dr. Noris Price, Secretary, Ex-Officio–noris.price@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Jill Adams, Treasurer–jadams@baldwincountyga.com

Lyn Chandler, Ex-Officio–lynchandler@winstream.net

Brett Montroy, Legal Counsel–brett.montroy@gcsu.edu

Board Members:

Tiffany Baynetbayne@gmc.edu

Mike Couchmcouch@milledgevillega.us

Dr. Steve Dorman, Ex-Officio–steve.dorman@gcsu.edu

Kimberly Hicks-Grablekhicks-grable@centralgatech.edu

Chris Gibsoncgibson@exchangebankshares.com

Christalyn Lewiscmdlewis@hotmail.com

Dr. Emmanuel Littleemmanuel.little@gcsu.edu

Nadirah Mayweathernadirah.mayweather@gcsu.edu

Greg Tysonwgtyson@southernco.com

Victor Youngvyoung@baldwincountyga.com